TBT - Au pair meetings

Time flies and tomorrow I've been here for ten months. It's hard to imagine! It feels like that when I look back at everything I've learned and experienced, but I still remember what it felt like to arrive at the au pair academy in New Jersey and even more so to walk through the door to my new home for the first time. I've met so many wonderful people and I'm starting to feel stressed at the thought of leaving everybody in two months. That's why I finally decided to make a post in English, after I've been told to do so for the past six months. Better late than never, right?! Since today is a Thursday I can use that as an excuse to post pictures from our old au pair meetings, and I'll also show some from the last ones. Next month I'll be at my last au pair meeting here in Washington, and it's gonna be sad to leave this group. I've enjoyed every one of our meetings and I want to thank the girls for great company and my amazing area director for planning all these awesome acitivites.
 
My first meeting at Washington State Fair
 
Pumpkin patch and corn maze 
 
Museum night
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ice skating
 
 
 
State Capitol and rock climbing
 
 
 
 
Paint party
 
 
 
 
Horseback riding



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0